

Foundation Council members 2019

International Social Service – Switzerland (ISS Switzerland)

Mr.	Rolf	WIDMER * President	Laureate of the Hans Erni Prize 2017
			President and former Executive Director, ISS
			Switzerland
			Operational Director, Tipiti
			Former Director, the Asylum organisation in Zürich
Mrs.	Margrith	HANSELMANN *	Former General Secretary, CDAS/SODK (Con-férence des
			directrices et directeurs cantonaux des affaires sociales)
		Vice President	
Mr.	François	BINDER *	Former Executive, SDC(Swiss Agency for
		Treasurer	Development and Cooperation)
Mr.	Philippe	AEGERTER	Former Director, Finance Department of the
			City of Geneva
Mrs.	Marie-Gabrielle	CAJOLY *	Consultant in communication, CSR and
			philanthropy
Mr.	Raphaël	COMTE	Former Member, the Council of States,
	-		Canton of Neuchâtel
Mrs.	Valérie	DE GRAFFENRIED	Journalist, Le Temps
Mrs.	Maria Anna	HUTTER	Former Parliamentary Secretary –
			General Secretary, the Grand Council of the Republic and
		<u> </u>	Canton of Geneva
Mr.	Blaise-Alain	KREBS	Former Director, Jeanne Antide Care Home
Mrs.	Muriel	LANGENBERGER-	Head of programs Europe - Member of Senior Management,
		GRAF	Jacobs Foundation, Zurich
Mr.	Paul	PETER*	Former Executive, SDC
			(Swiss Agency for Development and Cooperation)
Mr.	Georges	SCHÜRCH*	Former Head of Secondary School Education
			(DIP), Geneva
Mr.	Stefan	RISSI	Director, JTI Foundation
Mr.	Michel	THENTZ	Former Minister, Canton of Jura
Mr.	Jean	ZERMATTEN	Former Chairman, the UN Committee on the rights of the
			child
			Former Director, the International Institute of the Rights of
			the Child (IDE)

^{*} Member of Executive Committee